Team

Wibke Engels
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin DGNB Consultant
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-14
w.engels@3pass.de

Anna Fries
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-10
a.fries@3pass.de

Matthias Keul
M.A. Architekt
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-22
m.keul@3pass.de

Oliver Kling
M.Sc. Architekt
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-15
o.kling@3pass.de

Mirjam Konrad
M.Sc. Junior-Architektin
Tel. +49(0)221 130567-11
m.konrad@3pass.de

Judith Kusch
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin Stadtplanerin Bauassessorin
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-30
kusch@3pass.de

Christina Maier
B.A.
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-13
c.maier@3pass.de

Jens Mayerle
Dipl.-Ing. M.Sc. Architekt
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-18
mayerle@3pass.de

Christina Nitsch
M.Sc. Architektin
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-28
c.nitsch@3pass.de

Sonja Noßuta
Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-16
s.nossuta@3pass.de

Laura Polaczek
M.Sc. Architektin
DGNB Consultant
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-27
l.polaczek@3pass.de

Andreas Smets
M.A. Junior-Architekt
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-19
a.smets@3pass.de

Sebastian Söntgerath
B.A.
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-25
s.soentgerath@3pass.de

Benedikt Völkel
B.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-12
b.voelkel@3pass.de

Eva Westerfeld
M.A.
Tel. +49 (0)221 130567-0
e.westerfeld@3pass.de

Olga Abermet
Johannes Adams
Zelalem Alemu
Stephan auf der Brücken
Eva Backmann
Nicole Behnke
Sinem Binal
Inga Bolik
Kay Bucher
Olaf Busch
Liliane Dembinski
Charlotte Depner
Karoline Engellandt
Christiane Enkeler
Georg Funke
Demi George
Timo Gerdes
Chantal Gräser

Ulla Gülicher
Susanne Heiss
Sabina Henneke
Simone Hoffmann
Beles Hollwege
Sabine Holthaus
Martina Holtheuer
Claudia Holtmann
Barbara Horst
Veronika Howe
Monika Kehnen de Tintis
Florian Kohl
Olaf Krause
Axel Mundt
Mareike Neumann
Esther Ortmann
Beate Pollmann
Johanna Prinz

Martin Röhrs
Peter Sangermann
Anne Scholz
Nicole Schweppe
Claudia Simon
Michael Spachmann
Monika Stallmann
Claudia Stolz
Andrea Volkamer
Thomas Weber
Sarah Westphal
Michael Wiefelspütz
Kerstin Wirth
Lucas Wördehoff
Konrad Wörner
Michael Zegers
Cécile Ziemons